5 ms·
Your Facebook account is never deleted. It is only deactivated.
by thiagowfx 10y ago
Your Facebook account is never deleted. It is only deactivated.
- chaser7016 10y agoIt's gone off the Internet for the user and everyone. Why are ppl defending this tactic because you use it at your startup and try to justify it as right when it's SO WRONG and hostile to your users.