4 ms·
The $25/user/year increase is if you downgrade to "Standard". To keep the existing features, you need to select the "Advanced" plan, which is a $115/user/year
by bpaluzzi 10y ago
The $25/user/year increase is if you downgrade to "Standard". To keep the existing features, you need to select the "Advanced" plan, which is a $115/user/year increase!