5 ms·
No, Apple didn't have a problem with that term: we just had to make sure the description was clear about the functionality which was retained after the trial en
by kcase 10y ago
No, Apple didn't have a problem with that term: we just had to make sure the description was clear about the functionality which was retained after the trial ended.
After the trial period expires, all documents are read-only with a small badge in the title bar that you can click on to bring up the in-app purchase choices.