6 ms·
In the update, how did you continue the full functionality for the people that had already paid the $5 up front?
by mapmap 11y ago
In the update, how did you continue the full functionality for the people that had already paid the $5 up front?
- charlesdm 11y agoApps have a receipt attached to them with transaction information. All users who purchased the app while it was paid (date check + version check) received a free upgrade.