5 ms·
It doesn't stop to show you as "online" when the app is in the foreground.
by vayan 11y ago
It doesn't stop to show you as "online" when the app is in the foreground.
- kobayashi 11y agoGood to know
- TelegramApp 11y agoYes, it DOES stop showing you as online. If you are not sharing your last seeen/online status with somebody, he will NOT see you online, regardless of the app they are using. There is one exception to this: people will see you online for a brief period of time right after you send THEM a message (otherwise it would feel like talking to a wall). See: https://telegram.org/faq#q-can-i-hide-my-last-seen-time https://telegram.org/faq#q-can-i-hide-my-last-seen-time And: https://telegram.org/faq#q-who-can-see-me-online https://telegram.org/faq#q-who-can-see-me-online