5 ms·
That only happens when you factory reset (and with less apps than that) or you upgrade to another big version, doesn't it?
by coolnow 11y ago
That only happens when you factory reset (and with less apps than that) or you upgrade to another big version, doesn't it?
- darkstar999 11y agoIt notifies you of the update and asks if you want to install it. I haven't been forced into an update.